Summer – Left Page

Because it is already at the end of summer, it’s been a while since I opened this notebook.

After we moved into the content, the business activity was remarkably different, it was really difficult. Master too, is always tired. Because recently, he slept while I was in the middle of massaging his shoulders.

However, I am still happy with such situation. Because he’s busy, Master also leaves some work for me. When I work hard and do it well, Master delightfully smiles naturally. I, cannot help being happy with that.

Master said, if the shop is stable, let’s increase the people. When I heard that, I felt a little disappointed, but if that’s the case then master can take a rest, and if he takes a day off, I said there’s a place I would like to go together. Somewhere like a hot spring, I said. In this continent, there are places where hot water gushes out from rocks. That hot water is good for the body, and since there are people who want to try to enjoy the bath too.

Hmm, if it’s only that, but it’s amazing, that hot spring, it seems that man and woman enter together!

In the end, since Master said that we will go to a hot spring, he wants to take a bath together with me!?

When imagining it, my mind blanked out. My nakedness, does Master want to see? If Master said that he wants to see it, although it’s embarrassing, I think will show it to him. And after that, that kind of thing and this…

Oh no, somehow since it’s embarrassing, that’s all for now!

 

Previous | ToC | Next

Leave a comment