Spring – Right Page

Master is a merchant who sells magic tools. In the past, it seems that he had sold weapons. Because of those weapons, humans gained victory in the human and elf war, it established the current position of the elves.

Those two people had said so. You are only being kept as self-atonement.

But such things don’t mean anything to me. After all, I know Master, because he’s a very kind person.

Right now, I am, being chased by both an elf and a human. Then to escape, I boarded a ship. Secretly, in order not be discovered. I am accompanied by Master, a couple trip. In the continent where we stayed until last year, there was no place to go. I had regrets, but there’s no other way. Most importantly, don’t pull Master too much, that’s all. When I hug Master closely, it seems that his scent already started to change.

I wonder if it’s the smell of an elderly, I said, and then Master dropped his shoulders. I look at his head, it seems hair is also falling out.

That’s all for today.

 

Previous | ToC | Next

Leave a comment