Dungeon Game c10

-10- Tutorial Complete

What was waiting behind the door was, in a sense, a nightmare.

 

A dazzling light chandelier illuminates from above, and in a style that looked like rococo, chairs and desks lined up neatly. Tea set suspended in midair, a sugary smell of sweets is drifting from above the plates. It tempts the appetite and accumulates saliva inside the mouth. In the room similar to a noble guest room, there were six figures.

Showing a malicious smile on her face, Maizuru. Face dyed red and glancing repeatedly at me while also warping her face, Heidi. Glaring at me with a terrifying expression that is about to shout soon, Tsuzuki. Trembling and showing an ambiguous wry smile on his face, Minami. With an expression that seems annoyed while biting his lips, Fukuchiyama. I feel relief in Wazuka who is still the usual and doesn’t change.

I can’t grasp the situation and felt uneasy facing the strange looks.

 

「I enjoyed it.」

「Wha!?」

「… Zetsurin.」(TN: Means peerless, slang for someone peerless in bed or has a great sexual stamina.)

 

Heidi-san, you can’t speak Japanese according to your transcript, and yet why is it that you know a word like that? W, wait, wait a moment.

 

「C, can it be, m, maybe?」

「Uh huh. According to what Hibarin is imagining, I think you got it right. That is not an animal but a beast, isn’t it?」

 

A, are you serious? What Hibarin? Say that it is a joke, Maizuru-sama. I grabbed my head and crouched. My face is hot, I am sure it is turning red up to my ears.

 

「It was the first time I saw Yuuko-chan that relentless. I think it doesn’t even compare with the things I heard about her. It isn’t something good to be proud of, is it?」

「Die, pervert.」

「Tsuzuki is saying things like that, but really, it was very interesting to watch. Isn’t it hilarious? Ahaha, what a surprise it is when you really start to use even the rear hole.」

「Wha!? What are you saying, Maizuru?」

「… Anal.」

「Shit, I’m envious, son of a bitch!! Mukou, are you a genius? Why didn’t I think of that, stupid.」

「I think a person who comes up with an idea like that even while risking his life and fighting is weird, Fukuchiyama-kun.」

「Both the open lecher Fukuchiyama and closet lecher Minami are not different from each other after all. Didn’t you both shut yourselves in the restroom?」

 

Wait a moment. Was everything seen? Does it mean that everybody in here watched it without leaving anything out?

 

「Hey, Fukuchiyama, Minami, Wazuka. Are you ready to die? It seems that I should kill you guys now.」

「Huh? Mukou, what are you saying all of a sudden?」

「Th, that’s right, kill, the hell!?」

「Shut up! Shut up shut up shut up!! It’s because you bastards saw something you shouldn’t see. You saw Hiiragi-san’s soft fair skin and deserve a thousand deaths. Die, die immediately!」

 

Hahahah, I got tired and my mind flew somewhere. It seems that strength is rapidly overflowing from the depths of my body. I can kill. I can kill you.

I hold the naginata and thoroughly prepared to slash. I can go anytime. It is good to be ready.

The scared Minami simply screams while Fukuchiyama is astonished and full of gaps. Should I say Wazuka is still the same? Even though he remains sitting on a chair, I can’t find any gaps. As expected, is Wazuka Natsume the most formidable enemy?

 

「C, calm down, Mukou-kun!」

「That’s right, we haven’t seen Fushimi naked. If I can see that, then I wanted to see it too, but…」

「Indeed. I will deal with your dirty body covered in lust. Sit up properly.」

「What for!?」

「I have decided that just to say something like wanting to see Hiiragi-san’s body is deserving of a thousand deaths.」

「Ahaha, I thought that Hibari is the usual plain and boring guy, but he’s interesting, isn’t he?」

「Don’t laugh and quit it, Mazuru-san.」

「Hm? It seems that even Minami has the gall to order me? Instead of Hibarin, should I be the one to kill you first?」

「Hii—!」

 

Minami Ryou is a small man with a pretty face. A weak and cowardly man who had a bad luck with his seat decided by attendance number. Behind his seat are Seika and his close friend Miyazu.

That coward cannot go against them who have bad personalities and immediately after the school enrollment, he was employed in the position of an errand boy. Minami obviously does not like to be in that position. I see and understand that much from an outsider’s perspective. That’s why, there were helping hands that had been extended to a guy like that, but he was scared of Miyazu and his group, if he refuses it then he’s beyond saving.

I felt surprised that sort of Minami cleared the tutorial, but it’s not as if his cowardice was fixed or something.

 

Maizuru retrieved an edged tool and took it out.

It is a knife.

Did the opponent she fought owned it? At this rate, I should consider that the people in this place possess some weapons. Did this increase the difficulty to kill?

 

「Cut it out!!」

 

Like buzzing in the ears, Tsuzuki raised a loud voice.

 

「Pervert Mukou. They did not really see Fushimi naked. When you started to act strangely, they were pushed into the restroom so that they cannot watch, so it was impossible for them to see it.」

 

If that is the case, It seems that I really don’t understand what they had been doing. Why is Fukuchiyama showing signs of being envious and Minami is so uneasy?

 

「The questions you are thinking about are all Maizuru’s fault.」

「Tehehe, Yuuko-chan simply gave out an explanation so it can be heard aloud. I’m really kind, right?」

「That’s how it is. We really didn’t see.」

「But it’s true that Fukuchiyama and Minami masturbated though. They probably got very excited about the love affair of someone they know, I heard voices that leaked out from the restroom. Kazue-chan, Kazue-chan was repeatedly called over and over again, isn’t that right, Fukuchiyama? But for who was the material Minami masturbated to, I don’t have any idea.」

 

Hedi is also nodding her head in agreement, is Maizuru not joking and really saying the truth? Still, wouldn’t it be better if the two of them died?

Looking at the two who started to make excuses desperately, it became somewhat ridiculous. If they didn’t worship Hiiragi-san’s naked body, I feel that I don’t particularly mind letting them off.

I left my body in the care of a vacant chair. I realize that I am very tired. The chair is so soft that I seem to sink in it, I had never experienced an excellent furniture like this before.

 

While leaning back and relaxing, a menu pops out. Even if I do not grab it with my hand, it is waiting for orders in just the right distance, something like that is really amazing.

It is written that I can eat for free, but I do not know how to order. When I looked around, Heidi, while smiling sweetly, demonstrated to me that it is fine if I touch the menu with my finger.

Because I only ate this morning so I wanted to stuff my empty stomach, I choose a full course meal of meat dish.

Well-salted thinly sliced meat complements the crispy and juicy green leafy vegetables and the sour dressing on the salad. Translucent soup blended together the deliciousness of meat and vegetables. Fresh fish that was thinly sliced and its surface roasted, a fish-based dish poured with a refreshing sauce. Fruit-flavored ice cream to cleanse the palate. Inside my mouth, I was surprised when the soft meat that melted down and the meat with a perfectly chewy texture came from the same part. Fruit juice that is full of fruits. Dessert with a strong sugary taste. The end was concluded by a drink with a slight bitterness that made the mouth feel refreshed

A satisfied filled stomach and after meal tea is really pleasant. With everyone waiting for me to finish eating, I felt a bit sorry.

 

 

A dry clapping resounded.

I was able to somehow resist it by desperately swallowing the food that just settled down in my stomach trying to go back up. I throw up and the sour smell and taste that reached a sore throat feel disgusting.

However, it was so unpleasant that I can no longer do anything more than that. The mana that my sixth sense caught was ghastly, distorted, and too abnormal, it was off the charts.

I don’t even know how long it has been in this place. The world is shaking. My consciousness was taken away when it opened its mouth.

 

「I’m allowed to watch the game. Since my old friend is the one holding the event. It would be good if your results will not be boring though.」

 

The sheep-head demon Streiya is kneeling down on one knee and bowing her head. A monster that another monster should prostrate to.

 

「In accordance with the intentions of Albacent-sama, by all means, let me present the prospects who are taking on some interests.」

「Is that so? I wonder if I can even expect something good from those who are here.」

「Indeed. A move has already been accomplished by a contractor outside the board, no matter what it is, sooner or later, it will be able to shake even those above the board.」

「Hmm. If that’s the case, I will look forward to that moment. I even disturbed you all. Oh? The complexion of the three is terribly bad. … I see, Ashia-made articles seem excellent as usual.」

 

A monster with a falcon head and winged arms looked at us, gave a self-statement and then left. Am I frozen to the core of my body? I can’t move anything. I hear the sound of my heart unbelievably slow. It was a miracle that I am still alive.

Compared with that, the demon remaining in this place is not even scary. I ignored the feeling completely, it already disappeared.

 

「Fuu, Congratulations. A private room will be given as a reward to all of the seven people who broke through the temporary dungeon. With that, thank you for your hard work.」

 

My field of vision changed. When it came for the third time, I feel accustomed to this feeling already. I was standing in a room with the size of a single room of a small-scale hotel.

As usual, even though the pure white room has no lamps, it was fully illuminated. Not even one furniture is in the private room.

In both of the walls in front of me and next to it, there is a total of two doors. I was so tired that I didn’t care about what is on the other side of those doors.

Even standing is troublesome so I lay down to collapse on the floor. Drowsiness tempts me in the middle of my dream.

Is that the effect of my personal experience? I had a dream where I embrace Hiiragi-san in my arms.

 

Previous | ToC | Next

11 thoughts on “Dungeon Game c10

    • Zone Q11 June 9, 2018 / 4:09 pm

      After understanding that others simply failed the test and didn’t die, I now actually think this might be very plausible.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Panda June 7, 2018 / 10:14 am

    Thx for the chapter~

    Like

  2. Zone Q11 June 8, 2018 / 7:28 pm

    Thanks for the chapter!

    So uh… are the others dead or did they simply fail the test?

    Like

    • TrashMTL June 8, 2018 / 9:46 pm

      It’s only a temporary/trial dungeon made for tutorial. If they die, they will fail the test and not receive rewards.

      Liked by 1 person

    • Lynnsgard June 9, 2018 / 10:56 pm

      this very plausible, you know…
      its hard to find good story with cliche,

      Like

  3. xravia July 16, 2018 / 12:22 am

    How did they know he was banging her?

    Like

  4. Simon Villasmil October 4, 2018 / 4:06 am

    Thats literally a good show hahahha

    Like

  5. Zack Tan August 27, 2021 / 11:01 pm

    I did not expect Fukuchiyama who is clearly shown to be an idiot to be the only 7 people survive the tutorial and Minami who is claimed to be cowardly too.

    Otherwise, it’s annoying to see mc wanting to kill everyone just because they have seen his crush’s naked body. His hypocritical possessiveness and yandereness is going against the vibe of a story about clearing dungeons and having sex.

    Like

Leave a comment